Think strategically.
Make it successful.

What does success mean to you? How are you measuring your success in the digital world? We can guide you on the first steps towards digital assessment: Digital maturity level assessment and recommendations for action, based on the IMP³rove Digital Innovation Quotient

 

Challenge

How would you move towards digitalisation? Which tools and measures, and in which areas?
Digitalisation measures beneift your company only when they quantifiably enhance the efficiency at which your company achieves its goals. We can help develop the right strategy towards this. We will analyse the level of digital maturity within your departments, in alignment with your goals, and within the context of your industry’s competitive situation. Time for clarifications and discussions is running out, let us act.

 

Our service

Aliferus is your partner for a quick, solution-oriented analysis of your company’s present digital innovation capabilities. We can conduct a structured assessment of your company’s current digital innovation performance, and compare it against the benchmark set by companies all across Europe.

The focus is on five dimensions:

  • Digital Innovation Strategy
  • Digital Business Model
  • Digital Process
  • Digital Ecosystem and Culture
  • Pioneer of Digital Innovation

Where do you stand?

Constant digitalisation challenges proven business models. Processes, customer communications, strategies, and especially the awareness of the staff, must be adapted to the technological transitions. We will oversee the progress of your company or its individual divisions towards digitalisation, and determine where you need to begin, in order for you to achieve your goals as efficiently and directly as possible.

Schedule

Preparation

Customer-specific preparation for concrete objectives and adaptation of questions

Implementation

Moderated implementation of software-based questionnaires striclty in keeping with individual data security

Presentation of results

Graphical processing of the report and presenting of courses of actions in individual workshops.

Your Gains

We will prepare the result of our analysis in a graphical format for you. Your progression will be visualised at the level of each individual question, as well as the benchmark parameters selected for each of the five dimensions. This provides a multi-dimensional picture that explicitly highlights where special actions would be required, which specific strengths you could capitalise on, as well as point out the areas where your competitors are currently ahead.

 

Consolidation in Workshop

The results of the interview and the analysis of the moderated conversation will be put together into a company specific digital by our experts in the Aliferus Divisions Consulting, Development and Training. This strategy focused digital concept will be augmented with by concrete recommendations for action in each of the respective dimensions. This will provide you with a solid foundation to build upon through further discussions and decisions, enabling the safe and successful digitalisation of your company with the appropriate measures.

 

We also accompany you during implementation

The Aliferus network consists of specialists from different fields. Be it on a technical or personnel level – we will be happy to assist you in the implementation of your specific digitalisation measures and put together the necessary resources for you.

Need more success?

Which goals should we work towards to improve your company’s success? We will establish with you a concrete definition of success for your company. At the end of our partnership, we will provide a comparison of your company’s situation before and after the partnership, based on the defined goals. Let us quantify your success!

Try us. You will only benefit.

Alexander Plato
Chief Operating Officer

3 + 12 =

Strategisch denken.
Erfolgreich machen.

Was bedeutet Erfolg für Sie? Machen Sie Ihren Erfolg in der digitalen Welt bereits messbar? Wir machen mit Ihnen den ersten Schritt: Digitale Reifegradermittlung und Handlungsempfehlungen auf Basis des IMP³rove Digital Innovation Quotient.

Herausforderung

Wie digitalisieren Sie? Mit welchen Instrumenten und Maßnahmen, in welchen Bereichen?
Alle Digitalisierungsmaßnahmen machen nur dann Sinn, wenn Ihre Unternehmensziele im Anschluss schneller erreicht werden. Und Ihr Unternehmen messbar erfolgreicher wird. Dafür entwickeln wir die richtige Strategie. Wir untersuchen Ihren digitalen Reifegrad, bereichsübergreifend, an Ihren Zielen ausgerichtet und in Abhängigkeit von Ihrer branchenspezifischen Wettbewerbssituation. Die Zeiten der Begriffsklärung und Diskussionen sind längst vorbei. Lassen Sie uns handeln.

 

Unsere Leistung

Aliferus ist Ihr Partner für eine schnelle und lösungsorientierte Analyse des Status Quo Ihrer digitalen Innovationsfähigkeit. Wir führen eine strukturierte Bewertung der aktuellen Leistung Ihres Unternehmens bei digitaler Innovation durch und vergleichen diese mit Benchmarks, die von Unternehmen aus ganz Europa bereitgestellt werden.

Der Fokus liegt dabei auf fünf Dimensionen:

  • Digitale Innovationsstrategie
  • Digitales Geschäftsmodell
  • Digitale Prozesse
  • Digitales Ökosystem und Kultur
  • Wegbereiter digitaler Innovation

Wo stehen Sie?

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung fordert auch bewährte Geschäftsmodelle heraus. Prozesse, Kundenkommunikation, Strategien, vor allem aber auch das Bewusstsein Ihrer Mitarbeiter, müssen sich dem technologischen Wandel anpassen. Unterziehen Sie Ihr Unternehmen oder einzelne Bereiche einer Positionsbestimmung und erfahren Sie, wo Sie ansetzen müssen, um Ihre Ziele möglichst effizient und ohne Umwege zu erreichen.

Ablauf

Vorbereitung

Kundenspezifische Vorbereitung auf konkrete Zielsetzungen und Anpassung von Fragestellungen

Durchführung

Moderierte Durchführung des softwarebasierten Fragebogens unter strenger Beachtung der individuellen Datensicherheit

Ergebnispräsentation

Grafische Aufbereitung des Reports und Vorstellung von Handlungsoptionen im individuellen Workshop

Ihr Mehrwert

Das Ergebnis unserer Analyse bereiten wir grafisch für Sie auf. Die Visualisierung der Reifegrade erfolgt sowohl für jede Einzelfrage, als auch übergeordnet für die fünf Dimensionen mit den jeweils ausgewählten Parametern des Benchmarks. Dadurch ergibt sich ein mehrdimensionales Bild, das deutlich werden lässt, wo besonderer Handlungsbedarf besteht, welche spezifischen Stärken Sie gezielt ausspielen können oder auch, wo Wettbewerber Ihnen voraus sind.

 

Vertiefung im Workshop

Die Ergebnisse der Befragung und die Analyse des moderierten Gesprächs werden unter Hinzuziehung unserer Experten aus den Aliferus-Divisions Consulting, Development und Training in ein unternehmensspezifisches Digitalkonzept übertragen. Das strategisch ausgerichtete Digitalkonzept wird durch konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für die jeweiligen Dimensionen ergänzt. Sie erhalten damit die fundierte Grundlage für weiterführende Diskussionen und Entscheidungen, um auch Ihr Unternehmen mit den richtigen Maßnahmen sicher und erfolgreich zu digitalisieren.

 

Wir begleiten Sie auch bei der Umsetzung

Das Aliferus-Netzwerk besteht aus Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Ob auf technischer oder auf personeller Ebene – gerne begleiten wir Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer spezifischen Digitalisierungsmaßnahmen und stellen die dafür nötigen Ressourcen für Sie zusammen.

Mehr Erfolg gefällig?

Welche Ziele müssen wir gemeinsam erreichen, damit Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreicher ist? Wir klären mit Ihnen ganz konkret, was für Sie eine Erfolgssteigerung bedeutet. Im Anschluss an unsere Zusammenarbeit gleichen wir Ihren neuen Ist-Zustand mit den vorab vereinbarten Zielen ab. So machen wir Ihren Erfolg messbar!

Testen Sie uns. Sie können nur gewinnen.

Alexander Plato
Chief Operating Officer